Download – DJ Ayres Ultimate Michael Jackson Mix

Seems a bit timely to repost, don’t you think? Enjoy!

mouse_48Download here.

vinyl-128x128Track Listing

  • Maybe Tommorow
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • I Wanna Be Where You Are
  • The Love You Save
  • Dancing Machine
  • Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
  • Up Again
  • We’re Almost There
  • I Can’t Help It
  • Don’t Stop Til You Get Enough
  • Workin Day and Night
  • Get On The Floor
  • Lovely One
  • Baby Be Mine
  • Say, Say, Say
  • Human Nature
  • The Lady In My Life
  • Dirty Diana
  • Another Part of Me
  • Remember the Time
  • In The Closet
  • Who Is It
  • You Rock My World (Remix)
  • Butterflies

The Court of Public Opinion