Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Thanks DJ Eleven for reminding me why I love Devin the Dude!

Track Listing

  1. The Dude
  2. It’s A Shame feat. Pooh Bear
  3. Ain’t That A B-tch feat. UGK
  4. F-ck Faces feat. Scarface & Too $hort
  5. I Don’t Chase Em’ feat. Snoop Dogg
  6. Thinkin’ Boutchu
  7. I Can’t Make It Home
  8. Where Can We Go
  9. Fa Sho (P-ssy) feat. The Odd Squad
  10. Your P-ssy’s Like Dope feat. The Odd Squad
  11. Just A Man feat. Raphael Saadiq
  12. Baby Phat feat. De La Soul
  13. Dime A Dozen feat. CoughEE Brothaz
  14. She Useta Be
  15. What A Job feat. Andre 3000
  16. F-ck You feat. Snoop Dogg
  17. R & B (Reefer & Beer)
  18. Whatever
  19. Too Cute feat. Erica Morton
  20. The Mule feat. Z-Ro
  21. Southside: Houston Texas feat. Scarface
  22. Back Up Plan feat. Chamillionaire
  23. 4 O’Clock In Da Morning feat. Mddl Fngz & Bun B
  24. Lacville ‘79
  25. Doobie Ashtray
  26. Sticky Green feat. Scarface
  27. Do Whatcha Wanna Do
  28. Anythang

DOWNLOAD (with separate art & tracklisting)