Check out one of my favorite deejays, DJ Eleven and his promo mix with DJ mOma entitled Special Delivery. This is a great mix for your iPod and working out to. It keeps me moving and grooving, Kudos DJ Eleven! If you want to download the mix, click here. Enjoy!

Side A – Mixed by DJ Eleven

01. Sidestep – Robin Thicke
02. ManWomanBoogie (mOma play it edit) – Q-Tip feat Amanda Diva
03. Squeeze (Prince Klassen edit) – Kraak and Smaak
04. Good Times (Remix) – Chic
05. No Substitute Love (Treasure Fingers remix) – Estelle
06. You’ve Changed – Lauren Flax feat Sia
07. Do You Mind (Crazy Cousinz remix) – Paleface feat Kyla
08. Look What You’re Doin’ To Me – Jazzanova feat Phonte
09. I’ll Be In The Sky – B.o.B
10. Don’t Touch Me (U-Tern’s Disco remix) – Busta Rhymes
11. Late In The Evening – Paul Simon
12. Ain’t Gonna Hurt Nobody (DJ Eleven re-touch) – Brick
13. Cool – Snoop Dogg
14. Love Hangover – Kidz in the Hall feat Estelle

Side B – Mixed by DJ mOma

15. Humble Mumble (mOma Big Boi-less edit)
– Outkast feat Erykah Badu
16. Triple Trouble – Beastie Boys
17. Jingling Baby (original version) – LL Cool J
18. Jazzy’s Groove – DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
19. Niggas Night Out – Royal Flush
20. I Love The Dough – Biggie
21. Off The Books Remix – The Beatnuts
22. Glow – Camp Lo
23. Special Delivery – G. Dep
24. Special Delivery (remix) – G Dep feat Ghostface Killah
and Keith Murray
25. Ghost Showers – Ghostface Killah
26. Change Clothes (Darryl Reeves Caribbean remix) – Jay-Z
27. Till The Morning – Mary J. Blige
28. Harlem River Drive (mOma loop it edit) – Donald Byrd