ALBUM TITLE  / Friends & Lovers
RELEASE DATE / July 15, 2014


Save the date! Back for the first time since 2011’s hit album Late Nights & Early Mornings, Floetry’s Marsha Ambrosius has officially released the album artwork and tracklist for her upcoming Friends & Lovers. Slated for release on July 15th, the LP is set to feature Dr. Dre, Charlie Wilson, Skye and violinist Lindsey Stirling.  I can’t wait.  First Meshell and now Marsha.  #GoodMusic.

Check out the tracklist below!



1. Friends & Lovers Intro
2. So Good
3. Night Time
4. 69
5. Shoes
6. How Much More (Interlude)
7. Stronger (feat. Dr. Dre)
8. You & I
9. La La La La La
10. Cupid (Shot Me Straight Through My Heart)
11. Kiss & Fuckk (Interlude)
12. Love
13. Run
14. Spend All My Time (feat. Charlie Wilson)
15. OMG I Miss You
16. Streets of London (feat. Skye & Lindsey Stirling)