Chrisette’s upcoming album “Better”, which is set to come out June 11th, comes with 16 tracks, 4 interludes and features guest appearances by Wale, 2 Chainz, Bilal, Dunson and Nello Luchi.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Be In Love
2. A Couple Of Forevers
3. Let Me Win
4. Rich Hipster ft. Wale
5. Love Wont Leave Me Out
6. Interlude (In My Head Better)
7. Better
8. Snow
9. Visual Love
10. Charades ft. 2 Chainz
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved ft. Bilal & Dunson
17. Ten Foot Stilettos
18. Interlude (Perch Yo Girlz Phone Convo)
19. Im Still Fly
20. Love In The Afternoon ft. Nello Luchi


Chrisette Michele Ft Wale – Rich Hipster
Chrisette Michele – Audrey Hepburn: An Audiovisual Mixtape



Chrisette Michelle

Back in the day with my girl Chrisette Michele