Stage_shirleyq

Charles Knipp (Shirley Q. Liquor) is scheduled to perform Friday, April 18th and Saturday, April 19th in Miami Beach, Florida at EXXXOTICA ~ Miami Beach.  EXXOTICA is billed as the largest adult themed consumer show on the East Coast and is sponsored part by Hustler and Playboy Radio.  Knipp’s performance is scheduled to take place in Hall C of the Miami Beach Convention Center located at 1901 Convention Center Drive.

Jeffrey Handy is Co-Owner of Victory Tradeshow Management and creator of EXXXOTICA.  According to a press release issued on January 14th by his company, “You can catch a very special performance by the "QUEEN" of Comedy, the one and only SHIRLEY Q. LIQUOR, described by Rolling Stone Magazine as “a living taboo.

Keep reading to send one email to Jeffrey Handy and Victory Tradeshow Management, the Miami Beach Mayor’s Office and City Commission, Florida’s Congressional Black Caucus Members, the Miami Herald, Associated Press Miami Bureau, the Miami Times (Miami’s Black Newspaper), and the Florida State Conference of the NAACP.

Click below to send an email to the entire list of contacts demanding the cancellation of Charles Knipp’s performance as Shirley Q. Liquor on April 17 and 18 in Miami Beach, Florida.
 
SEND EMAIL NOW

Click here for more info on Charles Knipp as Shirley Q. Liquor


Keep reading after the jump for more contact info…

EVENT ORGANIZERS

Victory Tradeshow Management/EXXXOTICA
Jeffrey Handy
239 Watkins Street, 2nd Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19148
215-462-8800
fax 215-462-9900
email jhandy@vtshows.com
www.vtshows.com

Graber and Associates/EXXXOTICA’s PR Firm
Graber & Associates
9001 SW 125 Terrace, Miami FL 33176
Office: (305) 253-9978
Cell: (305) 606-2979

CIVIL RIGHTS GROUPS

NAACP Florida State Conference
Phone: (407) 843-5320
flanaacp@aol.com

Miami-Dade NAACP Chapter
Phone (305) 685-8694
Fax: (305) 685-7152
ethel.duncan@naacpmiamidade.org

GOVERNMENT

Miami Beach City Council

Mayor Matti H. Bower
Telephone: 305-673-7035
Email: MayorBower@miamibeachfl.gov 

Commissioner Jerry Libbin
Telephone: 305-673-7106
Email: jerry@miamibeachfl.gov

Commissioner Saul Gross 
Telephone: 305-673-7104
Email: saul@miamibeachfl.gov

Commissioner Richard Steinberg
Telephone: 305-673-7103
Email: richard@miamibeachfl.gov

Commissioner Jonah Wolfson
Telephone: 305-673-7102
Email: jonah@miamibeachfl.gov

Commissioner Edward L. Tobin 
Telephone:  305-673-7107
Email: ed@miamibeachfl.gov

Commissioner Deede Weithorn 
Telephone:  305-673-7105
Email: deede@miamibeachfl.gov

Florida’s Congressional Black Caucus Reps

Rep. Corrine Brown
Washington Office
Roshan Hodge – roshan.m@mail.house.gov
2336 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-0123
Fax: (202) 225-2256

Jacksonville Office
101 E. Union Street, Suite 202
Jacksonville, FL 32202
(904) 354-1652
Fax: (904) 354-2721

Orlando Office
219 Lime Avenue
Orlando, FL 32805
(407) 872-0656
Fax: (407) 872-5763

Rep. Alcee L. Hastings
Washington Office
Alex Johnson – alext.johnson@mail.house.gov
David.Goldenberg – david.goldenberg@mail.house.gov
2353 Rayburn Office Building
Washington D.C.  20515
Tel: (202) 225-1313
Fax: (202) 225-1171

Fort Lauderdale Office
2701 W. Oakland Park Blvd Suite 200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33311
Tel: (954) 733-2800
Fax: (954) 735-9444    

West Palm Beach Office
5725 Corporate Way
Suite 208
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Tel: (561) 684-0565
Fax: (561) 684-3613

Rep. Kendrick B. Meek
Washington, DC
Tasha Cole – tasha.cole@mail.house.gov
1039 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-4506
Fax: 202-226-0777

Miami-Dade County
111 N.W. 183rd Street
Suite 315
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Phone: 305-690-5905
Fax: 305-690-5951

Broward County
10100 Pines Boulevard
Third Floor, Building B
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Phone: 954-450-6767
Fax: 954-450-6768

MIAMI BEACH MEDIA

Associated Press – Miami Bureau
Phone (305) 594-5825
Fax: (305) 594-9265
jbaltzelle@ap.org

The Miami Times (Black Newspaper)
900 NW 54th Street
Miami, Florida 33127
Phone: 305-694-6214
Fax: 305-758-3617
info@miamitimesonline.com
news@miamitimesonline.com

The Miami Herald
One Herald Plaza
Miami, Florida 33132

General Information
305-350-2111 Miami-Dade
954-538-7000 Broward
1-800-HERALD5 (1-800-437-2535)
from outside South Florida
Dave Wilson
Managing Editor/News
954-538-7130
dwilson@MiamiHerald.com
Manny Garcia
Assistant Managing Editor/Metro
305-376-3445
magarcia@MiamiHerald.com

Features
features@MiamiHerald.com
305-376-3620

National News
nationalnews@MiamiHerald.com
305-376-3722

State Desk
statedesk@MiamiHerald.com
305-376-3557

Investigations
Michael Sallah, Editor
msallah@MiamiHerald.com
305-376-3484